Woman in PayTech Award - in partnership with FemTechGlobal

Andrea Dunlop, CEO of Acquiring and Card Solutions, Paysafe Group

Highly commended:
Julie Fergerson, Senior Vice-President of Industry Solutions, Ethoca


  • Helena Mao, General Manager, Money Processing, Green Dot Corporation
  • Jess Turner, Executive Vice-President, Digital Payments & Labs for North America, Mastercard
  • Kate Frankish, Head of PSD2 and Open Banking Delivery, Tesco Bank
  • Monica Eaton-Cardone, co-founder and CIO, The Chargeback Company
  • Carolyn Homberger, Group President, Global Sales, ACI Worldwide
  • Claire Gates, CEO, Paysafe Pay LaterTM
  • Serena Smith, Division Executive, International Payments, FIS
  • Valeriia Vahorovska, Head of the Board, FONDY

PayTech Leadership Award

Donna Embry, Chief Payments Officer, Payment Alliance International

Highly commended:
Craig Glendenning, CTO, Bluechain


  • Aleksandra Gren, Country Manager, International Group, Fiserv
  • Chuck Huang, Founder and CEO, CITCON
  • Eve Aretakis, Executive Vice-President of Product Development, ACI Worldwide
  • Maddy Aufseeser, Co-Founder and CEO, Tender Armor
  • Margarita Mukhmadeeva, Head of Project Management, ECOMMPAY IT
  • Michael Harriman, Director of IT, Redwood Bank
  • Sam Shawki, Co-Founder and CEO, MagicCube
  • Sanjay Saraf, EVP and CTO, YapStone Inc

IT Team of the Year

Open Banking team, Nordea

Highly commended:
Paytech, Nexi Payments SpA


  • Digital Transformation Factory, BPI


Other PayTech Awards categories:

Judged Awards

Editor’s Choice Awards